So much work to do

I’m beginning to regret taking my current class load. I have 17 books to read through (7 novels in one class, 6 novels in another class, 2 textbooks accompanied by 2 more novels).

My plan was to complete my liberal arts and put in plenty of credits for my major. I’m certainly doing all of that…every single night. Most stuff is completed within a day or two of its due date because of how packed my homework schedule is. Reading the novels is the hardest. I’m forced to read for 2-3 hours per stretch to get it all done in time. Stopping for breaks is just asking for procrastination, at least with me.

At least I don’t have a bunch of papers to write. Thank goodness for that…so far, at least.

Leave a Reply

