Wondering if this challenge would be better for my project proposal?

Decided to do a challenge on Flight Rising and made a blog for it: Nuzlocke Challenge blog

Since this will be more focused and relatively daily, I’m thinking this might be a more interesting and better project proposal. Though I’m worried people might not understand it since it’s on a browser game that not everyone knows about.

I won’t really know until I get started on it, though. So I’ll stick with the reading notes for now. If things don’t work out there, maybe I’ll switch over to this. I’ll just keep both blogs going as long as I can and see where it takes me.

So yeah, this is something else I’ll be doing starting March 7th. Interested in seeing my hopefully daily reports, stocked with screen-captured images, on the heart-wrenching trials my poor dragons will need to go through to survive? Then check out the above blog! Already got my rough rule list, taken heavily from FR user Tar’s original rules, posted.

 

Leave a Reply

