New Sun/Moon Pokemon

Yes, I know that I’m late. I’m sorry. Life is busy.

Saw this yesterday briefly on Youtube but it was late at night so I didn’t dig up more until now. I love this thing!

Also, to avoid regurgitating info that you likely already heard, this and this are for the other seven revealed on June 30th and when their English names, along with the ones for the rock puppy and koala, were revealed on July 1st.

Definitely picking the cat starter and having the mongoose and the new lizard guy in my S/M party.

Leave a Reply

