Lucky Evening??

So I went bowling with my supervisor and two coworkers this evening. It’s a thing we do every few months. It’s a lot of fun, despite the fact that our supervisor is a league bowler and shows off to us novices.

I’m lucky if I get a single strike…a year. I bowl that little and am that bad. Or maybe it’s good in terms of a novice. I’m not sure.

I got five strikes tonight. The last two were during the final frame of our second game before we ended off for the night.

I’m not sure who I either pleased or pissed off…but thanks?? (watch me get no strikes for five years now, lol)

Also, it’s a full moon out tonight. I can actually see out my window. I’m used to seeing pitch black at this time of night. Instead, I can see the snow and trees and stuff. It’s really spooky.

Leave a Reply

