RIP GG

At 5:40AM this morning, my grandmother called us. GG had passed away.

At 6AM, mom and I were at my grandparents to help them. We ended up doing very little because mom was crying and ill and I was barely functioning due to sleep. We stayed until about fifteen minutes ago, 8AM, when the funeral home came to get GG.

Preparations are being made for the funeral. What a wonderful spring break this will be.

At least I’ll get to see my uncles and aunts again. I last saw them in October when my aunt died.

Leave a Reply

